Our Leaders


Deacon Board

Andy Prussia – Deacon Representative – School Board
Steve Rygh – Chairman; Chairman of the Mission Committee
Greg Buckland – Secretary; Chairman of the Building Committee
Bill Roush – Chairman of the Benevolence Committee
Timmy Barr – Chairman of the Visitation Committee
Bart Parry – Chairman of the Activity Committee
Brian Lewis – Chairman of the Ordinance Committee, Chairman of the Nominating Committee

Trustee Board

David Trine, Building Committee Representative
Mark Pate, Mission Committee Representative
Adam Krawiec, School Board Representative

School Board

Jim Gorsline, Member at Large
Andy Prussia, Deacon Representative
Adam Krawiec Trustee Representative
Guy Watkins, Member at Large